Thursday, September 20, 2007

Committed list continues to grow

Class of 2008 committed players

Chase Anderson, SG, Mill Creek (Air Force)

Al-Farouq Aminu, PF/SF, Norcross (Wake Forest)

Justin Brownlee, SF, Covenant Christian (City College of San Francisco JC for 2007 class)

James Fields, PG, Beach (Georgia State)

Steven Fowlkes, PF, Banneker (Tennessee – football)

Yaw Gyawu, SF, Parkview (Colgate)

Delwan Graham, PF, Dunwoody (LSU)

Dennis Harris, PF/SF, Mundy’s Mill (LSU)

Dequan Jones, SF, Wheeler (Miami)

P.J. Meyers, PG, T.W. Josey (Campbell)

Reggie Middleton, PG, Glenn Hills (Winthrop)

Tony Mitchell, SF, Swainsboro (Alabama)

Chris Reynolds, SG, Glenn Hills (Campbell)

Tanner Smith, SG, Wesleyan (Clemson)

Jerel Stephenson, SG, Glenn Hills (UNC Wilmington)

Matt Sundberg, SG, Harrison (College of Charleston)

Howard Thompkins, PF, Wesleyan (Georgia)

Dustin Ware, PG, North Cobb Christian (Georgia)

Tony Woods, C, Rome (Wake Forest)

Cashmere Wright, PG, Urban Christian (Cincinnati)

Andre Young, PG, Deerfield-Windsor (Clemson)

Class of 2009 committed players

Robert Chubb, PF, McIntosh (Auburn)