Friday, March 20, 2009

Georgia Hoops Class AAA All-State team

1st team All-State

Derrick Favors, PF/C, South Atlanta, Sr. (AAA Player of the Year)
Terrence Noel, SG/PG, Westover, Sr.
Rod Rucker, SF/PF, Elbert County, Jr.
DeMario Mayfield, SG, Franklin County, Sr.
JerShon Cobb, SG, Columbia, Jr.

2nd team All-State

James Vincent, C, Northside, Sr.
Jordan McRae, SG, Liberty County, Jr.
Andre Malone, SG/SF, South Atlanta, Sr.
Jerome Hamilton, PF, Worth County, Sr.
George Manomano, SG, Gainesville, Sr.